Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Occasions

Range

Gifts

Reviews for Sorrel and Sage Florist

At Sorrel and Sage Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

You guys did an excellent job thank you so much.. You made my friend's birthday extra special.

5/5

Sir - D2f Review

23rd Sep, 2021

The florist choice bouquet was absolutely beautiful and delivered on time.

5/5

Mr Bache - D2f Review

7th Sep, 2021

Two bouquets ordered in the last few days....nothing is too much for this wonderful local business!! Hands down my favourite florists and so lucky to have them on my doorstep! Wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you for your beautiful creations x

5/5

Miss Parker - D2f Review

4th Aug, 2021

I wanted flowers for my friends birthday I contacted them on the day and they were wonderful. They delivered 5hrs later the flowers were beautiful and my friend is thrilled. I will definitely use again.

5/5

Mrs Coen - D2f Review

14th Jul, 2021

Used a few times and always fantastic. Thank you!

5/5

Mr Goggin - D2f Review

28th May, 2021

Beautiful flowers and service, would defo recommend Sorrell and Sage x

5/5

Mrs Higham - D2f Review

6th May, 2021

I have used this florist twice now to deliver bouquets of flowers to my mother-in-law at both Christmas and Mother's Day. Both times she has been absolutely thrilled with her flowers and told us that they are beautiful. Also it's very easy to navigate and use the ordering service online and the flowers are delivered promptly and safely. It's so nice to be able use a local business rather than a large retailer. Thank you!

5/5

Mrs Alcock - D2f Review

15th Mar, 2021

Sorrel and Sage ladies were really helpful and accommodating my late request. My Mum was thrilled with the flowers and she said the lady that delivered them was lovely too. Would highly recommend

5/5

Miss Witt - D2f Review

14th Mar, 2021

Beautiful selection of flowers ordered for Mother's Day. The bouquet was absolutely stunning

5/5

Miss Williams - D2f Review

14th Mar, 2021

Ordering flowers online I always a little scary because I'm always hoping what is delivered is like the picture you see on the website. This delivery was stunning! Beautiful flowers looking just like what I paid for and they were also delivered when promised. I could not be happier!

5/5

Mrs Dee - D2f Review

2nd Mar, 2021