Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Occasions

Range

Gifts

Reviews for Sorrel and Sage Florist

At Sorrel and Sage Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Beautiful flowers and service, would defo recommend Sorrell and Sage x

5/5

Mrs Higham - D2f Review

6th May, 2021

I have used this florist twice now to deliver bouquets of flowers to my mother-in-law at both Christmas and Mother's Day. Both times she has been absolutely thrilled with her flowers and told us that they are beautiful. Also it's very easy to navigate and use the ordering service online and the flowers are delivered promptly and safely. It's so nice to be able use a local business rather than a large retailer. Thank you!

5/5

Mrs Alcock - D2f Review

15th Mar, 2021

Sorrel and Sage ladies were really helpful and accommodating my late request. My Mum was thrilled with the flowers and she said the lady that delivered them was lovely too. Would highly recommend

5/5

Miss Witt - D2f Review

14th Mar, 2021

Beautiful selection of flowers ordered for Mother's Day. The bouquet was absolutely stunning

5/5

Miss Williams - D2f Review

14th Mar, 2021

Ordering flowers online I always a little scary because I'm always hoping what is delivered is like the picture you see on the website. This delivery was stunning! Beautiful flowers looking just like what I paid for and they were also delivered when promised. I could not be happier!

5/5

Mrs Dee - D2f Review

2nd Mar, 2021

Had a beautiful bouquet delivered today. Flowers are so fresh and so pretty.

5/5

Ms Watson - Facebook

28th Feb, 2021

Cant thank Nicole enough. On a Sunday with very little notice arranged a beautiful delivery for my friend who sadly passed. I didn’t realise this year it was a Sunday and was starting to panic but I needn’t have worried. Thanks so much xx

5/5

Ms Balmer - Google

28th Feb, 2021

Amazing flowers, lovely display. So happy with the service. Will use them again. Thank you.

5/5

Mr Nuttall - D2f Review

13th Feb, 2021

Fab service. Same day delivery. The recipient loved their flowers

5/5

Mrs Hill - D2f Review

20th Jan, 2021

How lucky I am to have such a wonderful florist on my doorstep. I had the most beautiful bouquet made up for me for a friend's birthday. STUNNING!!! My friend absolutely loved them and asked me straight away where they were from. Can't wait to get the chance to order some more. Thank you for creating such a beautiful bouquet, a truly talented team

5/5

Mrs Stephens - Facebook

16th Jan, 2021