Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Occasions

Range

Gifts

Reviews for Sorrel and Sage Florist

At Sorrel and Sage Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Amazing flowers, lovely display. So happy with the service. Will use them again. Thank you.

5/5

Mr Nuttall - D2f Review

13th Feb, 2021

Fab service. Same day delivery. The recipient loved their flowers

5/5

Mrs Hill - D2f Review

20th Jan, 2021

How lucky I am to have such a wonderful florist on my doorstep. I had the most beautiful bouquet made up for me for a friend's birthday. STUNNING!!! My friend absolutely loved them and asked me straight away where they were from. Can't wait to get the chance to order some more. Thank you for creating such a beautiful bouquet, a truly talented team

5/5

Mrs Stephens - Facebook

16th Jan, 2021

Excellent service and beautiful flowers. Thank you x

5/5

Mrs Smith - Facebook

12th Jan, 2021

Extremely impressed with Nicole’s quick response to check what I needed with regards to my order, it was late at night, and as the selection I picked didn’t match with arrangements Sorrel and Sage had on their website, Nicole wanted to ensure that the arrangement would suit the occasion. Nicole was very friendly and helpful, and I would recommend Sorrel and Sage for not only impeccable response times and customer service but also for the quality and vast range of arrangements they can offer.

5/5

Mrs Murphy - Facebook

6th Jan, 2021

Thank you for the most gorgeous flowers! Exactly what I wanted! Amazing friendly service and gorgeous flowers. Couldn’t thank you enough xxx

5/5

Miss Hall - Facebook

3rd Jan, 2021

Lovely little florist. Very friendly and professional. Gorgeous mix of flowers - would highly recommend.

5/5

Miss Dandridge - Facebook

22nd Dec, 2020

Arrived on time and my mother loved them. Thank you.

5/5

Ms Handforth - D2f Review

17th Dec, 2020

Thanks so much for your personal kindness and thoughtful touch with the flowers, it was such a pleasure, what a super florist. Take care and be safe!

5/5

Mrs Newton - D2f Review

16th Nov, 2020

Beautiful flowers , so fresh and so prompt. Thankyou Xxxx

5/5

Mrs Welch - D2f Review

6th Nov, 2020